Meet the Team

Susan Stutz

Anita Biskup

Pre-K 4

sstutz@aswarsaw.org

abiskup@aswarsaw.org

Miyoung Julien

Ula Tkacz

Pre-K 4

mjulien@aswarsaw.org

utkacz@aswasraw.org

Edyta Sobocinska

Aleksandra (Ola) Lekszycka

Pre-K 3

esobocinska@aswarsaw.org

alekszycka@aswarsaw.org